Webinars

Learn more about the fleet management solutions we provide by registering for an upcoming webinar. You’ll hear from our experts about how GPS tracking can help you control fuel costs, reduce expensive vehicle maintenance, and protect your drivers.

Synovia means Safety Webinar Series | Child Check Mandate

March 6th

Safety is job 1 for K-12 transportation, and now with the Paul Lee School Bus Safety Law, there is a new safety requirement (child check) that pertains to all school districts in California. Join us for an informative Webinar during which we will discuss the Child Check law and how it affects your fleet and mandatory requirements for the system and the benefits of a Child Check system that is integrated with real-time GPS tracking.

March 6th at 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PT)

REGISTER NOW

Manage Your Municipal Fleet

March 8th

Managing a construction fleet presents unique challenges. Not only do you have to deal with the headaches of managing a fleet of vehicles, you have to abide by specialized rules from unions and from legislation – and worker safety is always a concern.

With the help of Synovia Solutions GPS tracking, it’s a lot easier to protect your people and your investment, whether you’re building a structure or a road.

Learn more at our webinar on:
March 8th at 3:00 PM EST (1:00 PM PT)

REGISTER NOW